Travel Theme: Mountains

This weeks travel theme is right up my ally, not only are we surrounded by mountains, we have one of the more famous ones close by, Machu Picchu. hope you enjoy my pictures.

 

Machu Picchu

Machu Picchu

 

Tarawasi

Tarawasi

100_0279 100_2979

 

To see more mountains at Where’s my backpack, follow the link below

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2013/02/15/travel-theme-mountains/

About Lyle

I love travel and am currently operating a Bed and Breakfast called GringoWasi in Cusco Peru with my beautiful Peruvian wife.
This entry was posted in Travel Theme and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Travel Theme: Mountains

  1. Yes that was one for you wasn’t it?

  2. Perfect for you – and the challenge!

  3. Pingback: Travel Theme: Mountains | No Fixed Plans

  4. Reenareigns says:

    Wonderful 🙂 I hope one day, i’ll be able to go to Machu Picchu 🙂 That’s my dream 🙂

  5. Amy says:

    Machu Picchu is amazing!

  6. Beautiful! I can’t wait to go there myself.

  7. fgassette says:

    BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS!

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Leave a Reply

