Travel Theme: Costume

Well it has been busy lately here at GringoWasi so I have not been able to participate in the last few travel theme’s, but I decided I had to make time for this week’s theme  from Ailsa at ‘Where’s my Backpack’. The theme for this week is Costume, and there are regular festivals hear in Huarocondo as well as other towns in the region, so I thought I would share some of the Pictures I have of the costumed participants.

 IMG_6013 IMG_6089 IMG_6104 IMG_6148

To check out Ailsa’s pictures at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ click on the link below

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2013/05/31/travel-theme-costume/

About Lyle

I love travel and currently own and operate a Bed and Breakfast called GringoWasi with my beautiful Peruvian wife, the property is located in the small town of Huarocondo, and about 30 minutes West of Cusco Peru.
This entry was posted in Travel Theme and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Travel Theme: Costume

  1. samokan says:

    Very colorful costume.

    Btw, I nominated you for “Very Inspiring Blog” Award 🙂
    http://samokan.wordpress.com/2013/05/31/very-inspiring-blog-award/#comment-933

Leave a Reply

