Travel Theme: Sky

Again I find myself with a little extra time so I thought I would share some more pictures. For this week’s theme, Ailsa at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ chose Sky. We often get some interesting clouds, colors and light in the sky’s around Cusco, And on occasion we actually have a camera handy so that we can get a picture of two, so here are a few of my favorites that I thought I would share.

 Clouds over Sacred Valley

Clouds over Sacred Valley
Sunrise over Huarocondo

Sunrise over Huarocondo

Sunset in Sacred Valley

Sunset in Sacred Valley

Huarocondo twilight

Huarocondo twilight

To check out Ailsa’s pictures at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ click on the link below

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2013/11/29/travel-theme-sky/

About Lyle

I love travel and am currently operating a Bed and Breakfast called GringoWasi in Cusco Peru with my beautiful Peruvian wife.
This entry was posted in Travel Theme and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Travel Theme: Sky

  1. CK's Blog says:

    wonderful picture…..

Leave a Reply

