Travel Theme: Beaches

For this week’s theme Ailsa at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ chose Beaches, This is one of my wife’s favorite places to be, so I have lots of Beach pictures to choose from. Unfortunately there are no beaches in Cusco so; I have chosen to share some pictures of our recent trip to Cabo San Lucas.

Nikki on the Beach

My Daughter having fun

Love Cabo

Love Cabo

San Jose del Cabo

San Jose del Cabo

Lovers Beach

Lovers Beach

The Tourist Zone

The Tourist Zone

Nice View

Nice View

To check out Ailsa’s pictures at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ click on the link below

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2013/05/10/travel-theme-beaches/

About Lyle

I love travel and am currently operating a Bed and Breakfast called GringoWasi in Cusco Peru with my beautiful Peruvian wife.
This entry was posted in Travel Theme and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Travel Theme: Beaches

  1. What a gorgeous place!

  2. Tina Schell says:

    We LOVE LOVE LOVE Cabo – beautiful place, lovely photos!

  3. cocoaupnorth says:

    Stunning! A place worth visiting.

Leave a Reply

