Travel Theme: Beaches

For this week’s theme Ailsa at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ chose Beaches, This is one of my wife’s favorite places to be, so I have lots of Beach pictures to choose from. Unfortunately there are no beaches in Cusco so; I have chosen to share some pictures of our recent trip to Cabo San Lucas.

Nikki on the Beach

My Daughter having fun

Love Cabo

Love Cabo

San Jose del Cabo

San Jose del Cabo

Lovers Beach

Lovers Beach

The Tourist Zone

The Tourist Zone

Nice View

Nice View

To check out Ailsa’s pictures at ‘Where’s my Backpack’ click on the link below

http://wheresmybackpack.com/2013/05/10/travel-theme-beaches/

About Lyle

My wife and I owned and operated a Bed and Breakfast in Cusco Peru called GringoWasi from 2012 to 2018, the property was located in the small town of Huarocondo Peru, and about 30 minutes West of Cusco Peru. Currently we are living back in the US and are looking forward to our future travels.
This entry was posted in Travel Theme and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Travel Theme: Beaches

  1. What a gorgeous place!

  2. Tina Schell says:

    We LOVE LOVE LOVE Cabo – beautiful place, lovely photos!

  3. cocoaupnorth says:

    Stunning! A place worth visiting.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.